Skip to main content

Our Partner Institutions

2024 marks the 30th year of the PACE climate survey, and in celebration of three decades of working with partners towards continuous improvement, we are recognizing our PACE Partners and their commitment to utilizing campus climate data to understand institutional culture and overall capacity to promote student success.

The PACE Climate Survey for Community Colleges has been administered at more than 170 community colleges across the country. This list is not a comprehensive list of all PACE community college partners.

  • Barton County Community College*
  • Cincinnati State Technical and Community College*
  • College of Southern Maryland*
  • Community College of Rhode Island
  • Green River College
  • Illinois Valley Community College*
  • Isothermal Community College
  • Lower Columbia College*
  • Moraine Park Technical College*
  • North Orange County Community College District
  • Northeast Lakeview College* (Alamo Colleges District)
  • Northwest Vista College* (Alamo Colleges District)
  • Palo Alto College* (Alamo Colleges District)
  • Prince George’s Community College
  • San Antonio College* (Alamo Colleges District)
  • South Central College
  • South Piedmont Community College
  • St. Philip’s College* (Alamo Colleges District)
  • Tulsa Community College*
  • West Shore Community College*
  • William Rainey Harper College*

*Denotes a PACE Premium Partner – an institution that has administered the PACE Climate Survey four or more times.